Menu Plan Monday 11-16-2009

mpm121

This year has gone by so quickly I can’t believe I have to make a Thanksgiving menu next week.  I’ve been making basically the same thing for the past 25 years, I need to come up with different side dishes this year.  This is a short week since we’ll be eating away from home 2 nights.

Stop by tomorrow to see how shopping went and for more great menu plans check out I’m An Organizing Junkie.

Jaynie

Mon-Eating away from home
Tues-Pork lo mein  I’m using the sauce part of this recipe, but will probably use different veggies.
Wed-Chicken Flautas with Roasted Corn and Black Bean Salad
Thur-Steak with Twice Baked Potatoes and Green Beans
Fri-Taco Soup with Avocado Cream and Tortilla Chips
Sat-Hamburgers and Onion Strings
Sun-Eating out for my Birthday, Yeah!

Leave a Reply

